Support Staff


Bookkeeper
Sheila Roberts

Head Secretary/Bookkeeper
sheila.roberts@bcsemail.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sharon Robertson  
 
Sharon Robertson
Receptionist
sharon.robertson@bcsemail.org
 
 
Angela Farmer
Data Manager
angela.farmer@bcsemail.org
 
Kathy Lanning
Kathy Lanning
Head Custodian
kathy.lanning@bcsemail.org
 
 
 
 
Phillip and Randy  
Phillip McMahan, Custodian
Randy Guthrie, Custodian
Kathy Penland
, Custodian (not pictured)
Jackie Bradburn, Custodian (not pictured)
 
 
Christina Dougherty, Cafeteria Manager
christina.dougherty@bcsemail.org
 
 
 
 Cafeteria Workers:
Alan Cain
Debra Lane 
 



Michele Bailey
School Nurse
michele.bailey@mahec.net